Insert Clever Title Here

I have so much and yet so little to say.

I’ve been fighting with our printer for two days. When Mama says print, she means print! Don’t make me come over there and plug the computer in with the USB! That defeats the whole purpose of wireless printing. UGH.

The Etsy shops are staying busy. We’re sponsors over at Under the Sycamore this month. I may have been obsessed with that blog and all its great DIY projects for a little while before the munchkin was born. But I can neither confirm nor deny. Anyway, our little shop is featured over there this month and we are excited!

Amelia met her cousin Nathan today. You’d think that I’d have all kinds of cute photos to share, but alas; I always choke under pressure and forget to get the camera out. Plus, I was busy trying to get my little Mama’s girl to let her Aunt & Uncle hold her. She’s going through an “All Mama, All the Time” phase, so a weekend with her grandparents and aunts and uncles in town should be all smiles for her. Or not. She did much better with everyone after she had a little nap and time to adjust her attitude, so here’s hoping a good night’s sleep cures her of what ails her.

And on that note, I’m off to get my own good night’s sleep. Until 12:30am, when my little sidekick will decide she needs me. It’s tough being a Mama’s girl.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

