Embrace the Camera. Edition: 1 Day Late

I was so proud of myself for getting Amelia’s 6 month photos posted yesterday that I totally forgot about Embrace the Camera.

Is it too late?  Anybody?

Well, shoot, I don’t care if it is too late.

Here’s a picture of me and my honey pie.

baby and mama

Chewing her fingers, hair sticking up, wearing as few clothes as possible. Yep, that’s her.

We are both so stoked for warmer weather. Specifically, bare foot weather. Oh yeah, no more little baby socks falling off all the time, getting lost in the laundry, stuck inside jammies. Only teensy tiny baby toes. Perfect.

Embrace the Camera over at the Andersons!

  1. Amen on the baby socks! So glad to not have to keep up with them.

  2. We’re getting rain today, so I’m hoping to feel the warmer weather soon. Cute pic!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

