Embrace the Camera. Edition: Grammy

Grammy (my mom) and Auntie Emma (my little sister) were in town this week, and boy did our baby get spoiled. She didn’t mind though. Yesterday morning I snapped a few photos of Amelia and her Grammy getting in some snuggle time. It was early – Amelia was still in her favorite ducky jams.

baby with grammy

baby and grandmother

I hope one day Amelia will love looking at these pictures of herself with her grandmother. I know I love seeing pictures of myself with my grandparents.

Embrace the Camera is all about getting in front of the camera with your kids (or grandkids). Join the fun over at the Anderson Family Crew

Happy Thursday, y’all!

  1. Awww… What a great moment you captured!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

