Embrace the Camera. Edition: Daddy Time

I love Dave’s days off. I’m pretty sure Amelia does too. I went looking for these two yesterday and found them like this. Private concert.  Amelia was fascinated by the guitar.

Dangit, she saw me.

Are you seeing those chubby arms, people? Yesterday was the first time Amelia wore short sleeves and it was so strange to see her arms! They are SO soft and pudgy.

Practicing sitting up. And grabbing for the camera. She’s getting better at both.

Eyes crossed in concentration. It takes a lot of effort to sit up, hold a teething ring in your mouth, AND reach for the camera at the same time. Our girl’s got skills.

  1. Oh so adorable!! That first picture is precious!

  2. great pictures! her arms remind me of my little one’s thighs! lol

  3. Those pictures are adorable. Love that your husband plays the guitar for her. So sweet!!

  4. OMG…she is precious! I love the daddy moments… just melts my heart! Nice {embrace}!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

