Me & My Doll

Now that it’s Wednesday I’ve finally got some As You Stitch updates for you. It’s always my goal to have them for you on Monday, but whatever. Goals, schmoals.

So without further ado I give you…. Pillowcase Dresses!

me and my doll pillowcase dress

me and my doll pillowcase dress

I’m just loving the embellishments on these.

And peep out this brown and white damask print.

me and my doll pillowcase dress

brown and white me and my doll pillowcase dress

So sweet. You can find the listings for these dresses here (damask) and here (black and white floral).

But wait! There’s more. Last week I promised you a brown flapper hat. So here you are. You’ve been waiting so patiently.

me and my doll crocheted flapper hat

Finally, I know I showed you some twirl skirts last week, but I just can’t resist. All props to my mom on this one….each one of these skirts is cuter than the last!

“Me and My Doll Matching Double Layer Twirl Skirt” Size 8

me and my doll twirl skirt

Me and My Doll Matching Embellished Twirl Skirts. Size 7

me and my doll pink twirl skirt

Me and My Doll Matching Double Layer Twirl Skirts. Size 12

me and my doll twirl skirt

 

Don’t these just make you want to dance?

    • esther
    • March 9th, 2011

    I love the print, cute dress. By the way, when I read the title “me and my doll” I thought it would be a picture of Amelia with her baby doll!

      • Ali
      • March 9th, 2011

      Sorry, that is confusing! I will have to do a post about Amelia and her doll though, that’s a good idea!

    • esther
    • March 9th, 2011

    Emily thought the title meant you and Amelia (your doll), that would be cute too cuz she is a doll 🙂

    • MJ
    • March 10th, 2011

    I got looking through your other posts after Embrace the Camera. I really like your shop! You may just have a future customer. I plan to bequeath my American Girl Doll to my daughter, but she’s only just turning one now, so it will be a few years. 😉

    I just opened my own Etsy shop at the end of January. Check it out if you get a chance.
    http://www.etsy.com/shop/SunshineandLolli

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

