Monday Madness

Yesterday was a crazy day of early service church, brunch at my brother’s, and painting the kitchen, dining room, and hallway. I didn’t mean to get it all done in one day, but when my sister in law showed up in her painting clothes at 4pm (dragging my brother with her) we decided to keep going until it was done. Amelia wasn’t a huge fan of watching four adults paint while no one played with her, but we all survived. I’ll try to take some pictures if the rain/flash floods/tornadoes ever go away.

I do have pictures of some new items in the shop though!

crocheted hat w/ flower

matching me and my doll flapper hats

matching me and my doll flapper hats

These 100% cotton crocheted hats are perfect for this Spring weather we’re having. They add just the right amount of warmth without being too hot! They’ll also be available in brown with a teal flower as soon as we can get some pics. I made one of these hats for Amelia and I kid you not, we get compliments on it every time she wears it. I think I might start carrying business cards in my back pocket even when I’m just going to the grocery….

We also have a bunch of new summer jammies going up this week! Here’s a sneak peak

me and my doll pjs

red heart pjs

And new twirl skirts

me and my doll twirl skirt

More to come!

me and my doll twirl skirts

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

