Embrace the Babywearing

Today’s photo is of Amelia’s new favorite way to spend the afternoon. In the Moby. Facing out.  She doesn’t even care that her arms are tucked in and that her dress is all bunched up. She just likes kicking those fat legs and looking around at the world.

Embrace the Camera: February 10th

  1. hehe.. cute

  2. How cute is that? I loved carrying my little man around in a sling when he was itty bitty. I miss it. =(

  3. oh i miss sweet chunky legs in my moby:( my harper loved it the best, would hang there for hours. thanks for the smile.

  4. Such cute photos!! Love the legs 😉 I’ve never seen it wrapped like that before!! I love it!

  5. Those legs are prime!! So cute.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

