“Me & My Doll” American Girl clothes

This is a project that my Mom, little sister and I have been working on for a while, and I have to say that it has been so mcuh fun working with them! We’ve revamped our Etsy shop to sell

“Me & My Doll” clothes, aprons, pjs and more.

Right now that means aprons and pajamas but we have some exciting “and more” ideas coming up for the spring.

Here’s a quick peek at some of the goodies available. Don’t you love our new little curly headed model? She’s a friend from across the street. So sweet.

me and my doll aprons

me and my doll apron set

me and my doll pjs

Our shop is filled with lots of pink and red right now….it’s Valentines time! And to show our love, we are offering blog readers 20% off any purchase. Just use the code “VALENTINE” at checkout.  Hope you find something for your little valentine!

www.asyoustitch.etsy.com

    • Auntie Em
    • January 24th, 2011

    There is my friend Paige!Isn’t she cute?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

