Baby Fog

I wish I could clear my head long enough to get a coherent post together, but it just never seems to happen. So here are a few random thoughts.

  • Amelia is two weeks old today.
  • Dave’s mom has been cooking up a storm and stuffing our fridge with good food. I don’t know how we are going to eat it all. But I know we will.
  • The Moby Wrap is genius. I hope whoever came up with it is getting rich, because they deserve to.
  • I’m addicted to the “Leaves” scent from Bath and Body works. It smells way better than diapers.
  • Amelia prefers to be held while she sleeps. I can’t say I blame her.

    • amber
    • October 18th, 2010

    I’m in love with that sweet face:) I’m in need of a holding fix too.

    • annie
    • October 29th, 2010

    Sam says’ ” THAT is a cute baby. She is so cute. You need to show her to Daddy!” All with the biggest grin:)

    • annie
    • October 29th, 2010

    and you will eventually get used to the baby fog. and then you will have the toddler fog. and then you will have another baby. it just doesnt end. you will just learn to do all things in a fog. 🙂 love ya HuYoungs!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

