A Quick Restaurant Review

I don’t know if I would call this a restaurant review so much as a “I had 1 entree that I’m absolutely in love with” review. But I did, and I need to tell you about it.

The place: Panchos Place in Spring Hill, TN

The entree: Lunch Fajitas

The verdict: Is it bad to eat the same thing for lunch everyday? Because I want to.

These fajitas are so good, I don’t even know where to begin. Let’s start with the price: $7.05. A little on the high side for a lunch item. But now let’s talk about the portion size: Gigantic. Dave and I split it and still took some home. And we didn’t go in with small appetites.

So for around $10 (including tax and tip), we got a huge sizzling platter of fajita filling, 6 tortillas, a dinner size plate of refried beans, rice, pico de gallo, and guacamole. Not to mention the endless chips and salsa on the table. And the chips were h-o-t and fresh. The fajitas were delicious.

So there you have it. The best feeds 2 people and only costs $10 lunch in the world. No, I didn’t get a picture. But I will tomorrow.

Panchos Place

120 Kedron Parkway
Spring Hill, TN 37174-4404
(931) 486-0004

    • Ellis
    • March 23rd, 2010

    Im going.

    • Emma
    • March 23rd, 2010

    do you know what?That sounds totally disgusting.the only thing that sounds good is the chips and the refried beans.Ithink Nate would agree with me.don’t you think Ali?

    • Lindsey Griffith
    • March 23rd, 2010

    we ate there once and will probably never go back. it tasted like everything came from a can. not fresh. but-we didn’t have what you get so maybe that is different.

    • Kali Johnston
    • March 25th, 2010

    You just made me really hungry. How about next week I come to Spring Hill and we have a lunch date?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

