First Gifts of the Season

I have 2 people crossed off my Christmas list already.  I know you’re jealous.  You wish you could be super organized like me. It’s hard, I know.


And now a picture of a my first crocheted snowflake ornament. All my crochet hooks are too big, thus the large stitches, but I’m not allowed to go back to JoAnn’s til Friday 😦

But at least I know I can do it! Just you wait, Henry Higgins, til I get that small hook.  Snowflakes will abound.

    • mom
    • November 19th, 2009

    Dear Ali,

    Nice snowflake! We’ll miss you and Dave Thanksgiving! Your new black chairs look nice!
    We hope to see you sometime after Christmas!

    Love,
    mom

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

