The Trowel Technique

I used to almost be an archaeologist. It was glorious. Sun, sand, manual labor – who could ask for anything more? Did I mention a really good tan? Because I had one.

Imagine my delight when a friend linked to this article on facebook. Archaeology and zombies! Together at last. I just know they’ll go together like peanut butter and jelly, butter and biscuits, cheese and…..you get the idea.  Trust me, archaeology and zombies is going to be the next big thing.

zombies7

How to kill a zombie with a trowel. I love trowels. I love mine so much I use it for gardening. But now I’m going to keep it under my pillow in case of a surprise midnight zombie attack.

zombies8

Death by shovel. Delightful. Just look at that form.

So next time you face a zombie attack just ask yourself, “What would an archaeologist do?” and reach for your trowel. You won’t be sorry.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

