3 weeks. Could you do it?

IMG_5712

The danger of frequenting two different libraries is that you will forget how many books you checked out at the other library.

Dear Library: I know check out periods have been extended from 2 weeks to 3, but if you could just let me keep these books until I finish reading them (whenever that may be) I would be forever grateful. Signed, Overzealous in TN.

IMG_5716

  1. Can I borrow that letter to send to my library also? I think I have the same disease. Also, Dan would be happy to see the Louis L’Amour book amidst the stack. I currently have a whole stack of just those checked out on his behalf.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

